2023-12-10 00:34:38 -
外观颜值:高端大气上档次 材质手感:摸起来很有质感,手感不错。 容量空间:有两个主袋,可以放置手机,口红💄钥匙 做工细节:做工很好,没有多余的线头 适用场合:小仙女百搭



2023-12-10 00:35:05 -
买来送给朋友的,包装很严实没有一点问题。包包质量特别好,皮子摸起来软软的,非常喜欢。里面的夹层也很多。


2023-12-10 00:35:05 -
非常不错的的,手感和材质都还不错,没啥不足的,买了很多次了,这个价位也值得,款式和个性也不错的,非常值得购买的,好评好评好评好评。


2023-12-10 00:35:06 -
包包颜色真的很好看,拿到手的第一眼就爱上了,谢谢老公给我送的礼物,是真皮的手感特别的好,然后肩带是可以调节的,很方便平常出门,放手机,放钥匙,纸巾都特别的方便。


2023-12-10 00:35:07 -
为了给老婆买生日礼物,千挑万选终于看中了这个,买之前对比了其他品牌,最终还是选定了他,毫不犹豫下单,物流很给力,第二天就到了,老婆生日的那天拿出来给老婆看,老婆看了之后爱不释手,还一个劲的夸我会买东西,双拼色,配衣服百搭。


2023-12-10 00:35:07 -
这个包很漂亮,看着也时尚,老婆很喜欢,拉链什么的也很顺滑,就是空间不是很大,不过总体来说都非常不错,非常满意的一次购物。


2023-12-10 00:35:08 -
为了给女朋友买生日礼物,千挑万选终于看中了这个,买之前对比了其他品牌,最终还是选定了他,毫不犹豫下单,物流很给力,第二天就到了


2023-12-10 00:35:09 -
外观颜值:外观颜值:米白色有着淡淡的轻奢风。 材质手感:包包的手感不错,材质也实在。 容量空间:包包的容纳空间尚可,满足日常需求。 做工细节:做工良好,严丝合缝的。 适用场合:各种场合,完美适配。 其他特色:背包链及标识挺有创意。


2023-12-10 00:35:10 -
包包很好看 用一段时间再看看怎么样 价格百亿补贴很实惠 图片实拍 喜欢的可以买试试看 不满意无理由退货 哈哈哈哈


2023-12-10 00:35:10 -
1外观颜值:外观颜值在这个价位那没的说属于第一梯队 1材质手感:材质使用看着也很高级手感很不错摸起来很舒服 1容量空间:容量空间刚刚合适不大不小 1做工细节:做工也很棒边边角角也处理的漂亮


Reviews


tag

Reviews:
I've bought a few of these at this size. I'm pretty happy with them. I have a neurological disease that, among other things, messes up my feet. I need the wide size. Comfy shoes are hard to find. These qualify.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
i was pleasantly suprises by the comfort and the fit of the shoe. I wear a Castro ankle brace and the 4e shoe fit over the brace. I wore the shoe during Scout summer camp. It was comfortable and held up very well.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I purchased these to wear to the office during the week. You can't tell they're tennis shoes. And if you're on your feet all day, these are the answer! Nothing to "black out" as far as logo etc.Very happy, happy, happy!
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
For the price these are great. I put my own insoles in them for walking every day. Thus far they've been great. And the original insoles for this shoe are now in another shoe and actually they're not bad though very flat.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My husband has been wearing this style shoe for several years. He gets good fit, happy feet and comfort for the day with these. They hold up well so they also last a long time. He was happy to recently discover they came in black too.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great for work. On my feet 12 hours day. Feet always fell less fatigued then rest of body. That's nice. After year I wore out my first pair. Was afraid I would not find another pair 4E Then I found them on . Highly recommend
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States