2023-12-16 15:37:45 -
商家服务不错。包看着也不错,但是味道有点大,不知道什么原因,

2023-12-16 15:38:11 -
这个袋子质量很好👍,好结实,做工非常精致!价格实惠!一亿个赞!


2023-12-16 15:38:49 -
包包收到了,质量很好!跟图片一样,没有色差!包包空间大能放很多东西!价格也不贵值得购买

2023-12-16 15:39:24 -
小包很方便,非常适用

2023-12-16 15:39:32 -
发货很快,质量很好颜色好看,做工精致,非常满意

2023-12-16 15:39:39 -
背包是防水的,质量不错的,颜色很好看。

2023-12-16 15:39:42 -
物流很给力.包包大小挺合适.质量也好

2023-12-16 15:39:50 -
质量很好,用了不褪色,好评

2023-12-16 15:39:53 -
提包收到啦,没有色差,质量很好哦~

2023-12-16 15:39:55 -
质量非常好,颜色也好看,很喜欢!

Reviews


tag

Reviews:
These are the shoes I found to help my Plantar fasciitis. I've experimented with other shoes and the Air Nike really help. I recommend these shoes to anyone with foot problems.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
have not heard the squeaking yet but when they get old and i do mean old like falling apart then you hear the squeaking. Other than that just a great shoe. my 3 pair if not 4th.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
It's hard to find extra wide athletic shoes but I was able to on at a reasonable price with free prime shipping, makes it even better. These shoes are perfect fit for me.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Hard to find a good, simple, supportive white leather sneaker. So nice to find a cold weather alternative to the ubiquitous mesh. Supportive, comfortable, and sharp looking. Good stuff.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Husband has a wide foot with a high instep. This is the only shoe that fits him comfortably. Have purchased this shoe multiple times. Good price and well made. Will definitely purchase again.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I started wearing all the fancy new kind of sneakers and my feet started to hurt more and more I was buying $400 pair of shoes and still hurting I went back to these sneakers and my feet feel great again
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States